myBIM Centre Management Office

Level 11, Sunway Putra Tower,
Lot 100, Jalan Putra, 50350 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-4040 0399
E-mail: info@mybimcentre.com.my 

 

Training and Course

Nur Fariza Abd Rashid   |   Assistant Manager | fariza@cidbec.com.my | Ext : 112 |
Mohd Fakhran Asyraq Mohamad Saeffee   |   Training Coordinator | fakhran@cidbec.com.my | Ext : 110 |

Facility and Seminar

Wan Nurul Zukhrina Wan Muhasain   |   Assistant Manager | zukhrina@cidbec.com.my | Ext : 137 |
Sobery Basri   |   Software Engineer | sobery@cidbec.com.my | Ext : 133 |
Muhamad Nur Alif Nablan   |   Support Engineer | alifnablan@cidbec.com.my | Ext : 135 |
Muhammad Abd Malik   |   Support Technician | muhammad@cidbec.com.my | Ext : 136 |

Marketing and Promotion

Nurafizah Amiruddin   |   Marketing Executive | nurafizah@cidbec.com.my | Ext : 113 |